CCC In The News – Copyright Clearance Center https://www.copyright.com Rights Licensing Expert Fri, 07 May 2021 14:11:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://www.copyright.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/cropped-ccc-favicon-32x32.png CCC In The News – Copyright Clearance Center https://www.copyright.com 32 32 Where Did You Get That Book? https://www.copyright.com/where-did-you-get-that-book/ Fri, 07 May 2021 14:11:08 +0000 https://www.copyright.com/?p=31483 The post Where Did You Get That Book? appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Where Did You Get That Book? appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Customer Experience vs. Customer Success vs. Customer Service https://www.copyright.com/customer-experience-vs-customer-success-vs-customer-service/ Thu, 06 May 2021 12:33:40 +0000 https://www.copyright.com/?p=31460 The post Customer Experience vs. Customer Success vs. Customer Service appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Customer Experience vs. Customer Success vs. Customer Service appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Inclusion Means Including Everyone https://www.copyright.com/inclusion-means-including-everyone/ Wed, 05 May 2021 14:19:27 +0000 https://www.copyright.com/?p=31419 The post Inclusion Means Including Everyone appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Inclusion Means Including Everyone appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
CCC Hosts Virtual Panel Discussion on “Automating Information Management and Discovery in Emerging Life Science Organizations” https://www.copyright.com/ccc-hosts-virtual-panel-discussion-on-automating-information-management-and-discovery-in-emerging-life-science-organizations/ Tue, 04 May 2021 19:51:42 +0000 https://www.copyright.com/?p=31410 The post CCC Hosts Virtual Panel Discussion on “Automating Information Management and Discovery in Emerging Life Science Organizations” appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post CCC Hosts Virtual Panel Discussion on “Automating Information Management and Discovery in Emerging Life Science Organizations” appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Making a Back-Up for the World’s Knowledge https://www.copyright.com/making-a-back-up-for-the-worlds-knowledge/ Sun, 02 May 2021 20:07:12 +0000 https://www.copyright.com/?p=31377 The post Making a Back-Up for the World’s Knowledge appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Making a Back-Up for the World’s Knowledge appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Publisher Staff Press for Change https://www.copyright.com/publisher-staff-press-for-change/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 12:39:44 +0000 https://www.copyright.com/?p=31368 The post Publisher Staff Press for Change appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Publisher Staff Press for Change appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Recommendation Systems and the Importance of Effective Information https://www.copyright.com/recommendation-systems-and-the-importance-of-effective-information/ Thu, 29 Apr 2021 14:40:07 +0000 https://www.copyright.com/?p=31364 The post Recommendation Systems and the Importance of Effective Information appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Recommendation Systems and the Importance of Effective Information appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Catching up with Radu Cioara of CCC’s Cluj Office https://www.copyright.com/catching-up-with-radu-cioara-of-cccs-cluj-office/ Wed, 28 Apr 2021 14:04:43 +0000 https://www.copyright.com/?p=31354 The post Catching up with Radu Cioara of CCC’s Cluj Office appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Catching up with Radu Cioara of CCC’s Cluj Office appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
It’s All About the Licensing https://www.copyright.com/its-all-about-the-licensing/ Mon, 26 Apr 2021 14:11:49 +0000 https://www.copyright.com/?p=31334 The post It’s All About the Licensing appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post It’s All About the Licensing appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Facing S&S Staff Criticism, Pence Book Moves Forward https://www.copyright.com/facing-ss-staff-criticism-pence-book-moves-forward/ Fri, 23 Apr 2021 14:30:07 +0000 https://www.copyright.com/?p=31328 The post Facing S&S Staff Criticism, Pence Book Moves Forward appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Facing S&S Staff Criticism, Pence Book Moves Forward appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>