Tradeshows & Conferences – Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com Rights Licensing Expert Wed, 18 Oct 2017 18:19:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.copyright.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/cropped-ccc-favicon-32x32.png Tradeshows & Conferences – Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com 32 32 London Info International http://www.copyright.com/london-info-international-2/ http://www.copyright.com/london-info-international-2/#respond Tue, 19 Sep 2017 20:33:45 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=14217 The post London Info International appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post London Info International appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/london-info-international-2/feed/ 0
Association of Corporate Counsel http://www.copyright.com/association-corporate-counsel/ http://www.copyright.com/association-corporate-counsel/#respond Wed, 26 Jul 2017 19:27:42 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=13767 The post Association of Corporate Counsel appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Association of Corporate Counsel appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/association-corporate-counsel/feed/ 0
UKSG Annual Conference http://www.copyright.com/uksg/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:15:14 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=11400 The post UKSG Annual Conference appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post UKSG Annual Conference appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
DIA Medical Affairs and Scientific Communications Forum http://www.copyright.com/dia-medical-affairs-scientific-communications-forum/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:08:30 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=11397 The post DIA Medical Affairs and Scientific Communications Forum appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post DIA Medical Affairs and Scientific Communications Forum appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
London Book Fair http://www.copyright.com/london-book-fair-2/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:55:20 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=11393 The post London Book Fair appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post London Book Fair appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
London Info International http://www.copyright.com/london-info-international/ Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:10:18 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=10176 The post London Info International appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post London Info International appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
RightsTech Summit http://www.copyright.com/rightstech-summit/ Tue, 19 Jul 2016 18:44:42 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=10162 The post RightsTech Summit appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post RightsTech Summit appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
International Publishers Congress http://www.copyright.com/international-publishers-congress/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:16:47 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=9333 The post International Publishers Congress appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post International Publishers Congress appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Abu Dhabi International Book Fair http://www.copyright.com/abu-dhabi-international-book-fair/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:12:38 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=9330 The post Abu Dhabi International Book Fair appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Abu Dhabi International Book Fair appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Rights and Content in the Digital Age http://www.copyright.com/rights-content-digital-age-conference/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 18:42:11 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=9310 The post Rights and Content in the Digital Age appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Rights and Content in the Digital Age appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>