Tradeshows & Conferences – Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com Rights Licensing Expert Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:00:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.copyright.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/cropped-ccc-favicon-32x32.png Tradeshows & Conferences – Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com 32 32 UKSG Annual Conference http://www.copyright.com/uksg/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:15:14 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=11400 The post UKSG Annual Conference appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post UKSG Annual Conference appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
DIA Medical Affairs and Scientific Communications Forum http://www.copyright.com/dia-medical-affairs-scientific-communications-forum/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:08:30 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=11397 The post DIA Medical Affairs and Scientific Communications Forum appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post DIA Medical Affairs and Scientific Communications Forum appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
London Book Fair http://www.copyright.com/london-book-fair-2/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:55:20 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=11393 The post London Book Fair appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post London Book Fair appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
London Info International http://www.copyright.com/london-info-international/ Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:10:18 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=10176 The post London Info International appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post London Info International appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
RightsTech Summit http://www.copyright.com/rightstech-summit/ Tue, 19 Jul 2016 18:44:42 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=10162 The post RightsTech Summit appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post RightsTech Summit appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
International Publishers Congress http://www.copyright.com/international-publishers-congress/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:16:47 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=9333 The post International Publishers Congress appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post International Publishers Congress appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Abu Dhabi International Book Fair http://www.copyright.com/abu-dhabi-international-book-fair/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:12:38 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=9330 The post Abu Dhabi International Book Fair appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Abu Dhabi International Book Fair appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Rights and Content in the Digital Age http://www.copyright.com/rights-content-digital-age-conference/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 18:42:11 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=9310 The post Rights and Content in the Digital Age appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Rights and Content in the Digital Age appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
ORCID Workshop http://www.copyright.com/orcid-workshop/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 18:36:37 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=9306 The post ORCID Workshop appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post ORCID Workshop appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
WIPO Conference on Global Digital Content Market http://www.copyright.com/wipo-conference-global-digital-content-market/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 18:28:52 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=9303 The post WIPO Conference on Global Digital Content Market appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post WIPO Conference on Global Digital Content Market appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>