Tradeshows & Conferences – Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com Rights Licensing Expert Tue, 24 Mar 2020 16:50:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.copyright.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/cropped-ccc-favicon-32x32.png Tradeshows & Conferences – Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com 32 32 The Metadata Power Hour http://www.copyright.com/the-metadata-power-hour/ Tue, 24 Mar 2020 16:50:15 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=24520 The post The Metadata Power Hour appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post The Metadata Power Hour appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Linguamatics http://www.copyright.com/linguamatics/ Thu, 05 Mar 2020 22:02:40 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=23932 The post Linguamatics appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Linguamatics appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
ATD International Conference & Expo http://www.copyright.com/atd-international-conference-expo/ Thu, 05 Mar 2020 22:00:22 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=23928 The post ATD International Conference & Expo appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post ATD International Conference & Expo appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
CLO Spring Symposium http://www.copyright.com/clo-spring-symposium/ Thu, 05 Mar 2020 21:58:13 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=23925 The post CLO Spring Symposium appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post CLO Spring Symposium appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
National Conference on Student Assessment http://www.copyright.com/national-conference-on-student-assessment-2/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:49:35 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=23272 The post National Conference on Student Assessment appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post National Conference on Student Assessment appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
SLA Pharmaceutical & Health Technology Division Meeting http://www.copyright.com/sla-pharmaceutical-health-technology-division-spring-meeting/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:46:28 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=23266 The post SLA Pharmaceutical & Health Technology Division Meeting appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post SLA Pharmaceutical & Health Technology Division Meeting appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Learning Technologies http://www.copyright.com/learning-technologies-2/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:34:33 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=23253 The post Learning Technologies appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Learning Technologies appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Society for Scholarly Publishing http://www.copyright.com/society-for-scholarly-publishing-3/ Tue, 12 Nov 2019 15:49:03 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=22520 The post Society for Scholarly Publishing appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Society for Scholarly Publishing appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
STM Annual http://www.copyright.com/stm-annual/ Tue, 12 Nov 2019 15:47:40 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=22517 The post STM Annual appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post STM Annual appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
STM Week http://www.copyright.com/stm-week-2/ Tue, 12 Nov 2019 15:45:11 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=22510 The post STM Week appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post STM Week appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>