Tradeshows & Conferences – Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com Rights Licensing Expert Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:55:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.copyright.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/cropped-ccc-favicon-32x32.png Tradeshows & Conferences – Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com 32 32 2017 National Conference on Student Assessment http://www.copyright.com/2017-national-conference-student-assessment/ Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:57:50 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=11444 The post 2017 National Conference on Student Assessment appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post 2017 National Conference on Student Assessment appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
UKSG Annual Conference http://www.copyright.com/uksg/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:15:14 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=11400 The post UKSG Annual Conference appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post UKSG Annual Conference appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
DIA Medical Affairs and Scientific Communications Forum http://www.copyright.com/dia-medical-affairs-scientific-communications-forum/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:08:30 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=11397 The post DIA Medical Affairs and Scientific Communications Forum appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post DIA Medical Affairs and Scientific Communications Forum appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
London Book Fair http://www.copyright.com/london-book-fair-2/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:55:20 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=11393 The post London Book Fair appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post London Book Fair appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Linguamatics Spring Text Mining Conference 2017 http://www.copyright.com/linguamatics-spring-text-mining-conference-2017/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 16:17:13 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=11370 The post Linguamatics Spring Text Mining Conference 2017 appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Linguamatics Spring Text Mining Conference 2017 appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Society for Scholarly Publishing Annual Meeting http://www.copyright.com/society-scholarly-publishing-annual-meeting/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:42:11 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=11364 The post Society for Scholarly Publishing Annual Meeting appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Society for Scholarly Publishing Annual Meeting appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
STM Annual US Conference 2017 http://www.copyright.com/stm-annual-us-conference-2017/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:39:51 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=11361 The post STM Annual US Conference 2017 appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post STM Annual US Conference 2017 appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
International Trademark Association http://www.copyright.com/international-trademark-association-3/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 16:18:24 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=11141 The post International Trademark Association appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post International Trademark Association appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Bio IT World Conference & Expo 2017 http://www.copyright.com/bio-world-conference-expo-2017/ Fri, 18 Nov 2016 21:54:34 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=11068 The post Bio IT World Conference & Expo 2017 appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Bio IT World Conference & Expo 2017 appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Special Libraries Association Conference http://www.copyright.com/special-libraries-association-conference/ Thu, 03 Nov 2016 14:48:16 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=10949 The post Special Libraries Association Conference appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Special Libraries Association Conference appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>