Tradeshows & Conferences – Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com Rights Licensing Expert Tue, 22 Aug 2017 09:18:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.copyright.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/cropped-ccc-favicon-32x32.png Tradeshows & Conferences – Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com 32 32 SciBite User Group Meeting http://www.copyright.com/scibite-user-group-meeting/ http://www.copyright.com/scibite-user-group-meeting/#respond Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:00:51 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=13939 The post SciBite User Group Meeting appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post SciBite User Group Meeting appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/scibite-user-group-meeting/feed/ 0
Outsell’s Signature Event http://www.copyright.com/outsells-signature-event/ http://www.copyright.com/outsells-signature-event/#respond Tue, 08 Aug 2017 15:29:21 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=13925 The post Outsell’s Signature Event appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Outsell’s Signature Event appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/outsells-signature-event/feed/ 0
Linguamatics Text Mining Summit http://www.copyright.com/linguamatics-text-mining-summit-2/ http://www.copyright.com/linguamatics-text-mining-summit-2/#respond Tue, 08 Aug 2017 15:26:47 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=13921 The post Linguamatics Text Mining Summit appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Linguamatics Text Mining Summit appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/linguamatics-text-mining-summit-2/feed/ 0
Association of Corporate Counsel http://www.copyright.com/association-corporate-counsel/ http://www.copyright.com/association-corporate-counsel/#respond Wed, 26 Jul 2017 19:27:42 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=13767 The post Association of Corporate Counsel appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Association of Corporate Counsel appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/association-corporate-counsel/feed/ 0
Frankfurt Book Fair http://www.copyright.com/frankfurt-book-fair-2/ http://www.copyright.com/frankfurt-book-fair-2/#respond Wed, 26 Jul 2017 19:23:43 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=13764 The post Frankfurt Book Fair appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Frankfurt Book Fair appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/frankfurt-book-fair-2/feed/ 0
Conference on Open Access Scholarly Publishing http://www.copyright.com/conference-open-access-scholarly-publishing-coasp/ http://www.copyright.com/conference-open-access-scholarly-publishing-coasp/#respond Wed, 26 Jul 2017 19:20:33 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=13761 The post Conference on Open Access Scholarly Publishing appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Conference on Open Access Scholarly Publishing appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/conference-open-access-scholarly-publishing-coasp/feed/ 0
Association of Learned & Professional Society Publishers http://www.copyright.com/association-learned-professional-society-publishers/ http://www.copyright.com/association-learned-professional-society-publishers/#respond Wed, 26 Jul 2017 19:17:48 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=13758 The post Association of Learned & Professional Society Publishers appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Association of Learned & Professional Society Publishers appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/association-learned-professional-society-publishers/feed/ 0
International Congress on Peer Review and Scientific Publication http://www.copyright.com/international-congress-peer-review-scientific-publication/ http://www.copyright.com/international-congress-peer-review-scientific-publication/#respond Wed, 26 Jul 2017 19:14:30 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=13755 The post International Congress on Peer Review and Scientific Publication appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post International Congress on Peer Review and Scientific Publication appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/international-congress-peer-review-scientific-publication/feed/ 0
UKSG Annual Conference http://www.copyright.com/uksg/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:15:14 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=11400 The post UKSG Annual Conference appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post UKSG Annual Conference appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
DIA Medical Affairs and Scientific Communications Forum http://www.copyright.com/dia-medical-affairs-scientific-communications-forum/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:08:30 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=11397 The post DIA Medical Affairs and Scientific Communications Forum appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post DIA Medical Affairs and Scientific Communications Forum appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>