Tradeshows & Conferences – Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com Rights Licensing Expert Fri, 15 Feb 2019 22:03:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.copyright.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/cropped-ccc-favicon-32x32.png Tradeshows & Conferences – Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com 32 32 National Conference on Student Assessment (NCSA) http://www.copyright.com/national-conference-on-student-assessment-ncsa/ http://www.copyright.com/national-conference-on-student-assessment-ncsa/#respond Fri, 25 Jan 2019 17:01:20 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=18612 The post National Conference on Student Assessment (NCSA) appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post National Conference on Student Assessment (NCSA) appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/national-conference-on-student-assessment-ncsa/feed/ 0
International Trademark Association (INTA) http://www.copyright.com/international-trademark-association-inta/ http://www.copyright.com/international-trademark-association-inta/#respond Fri, 25 Jan 2019 16:41:34 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=18609 The post International Trademark Association (INTA) appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post International Trademark Association (INTA) appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/international-trademark-association-inta/feed/ 0
ATD http://www.copyright.com/atd/ http://www.copyright.com/atd/#respond Fri, 25 Jan 2019 16:39:12 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=18606 The post ATD appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post ATD appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/atd/feed/ 0
DIA Medical Affairs and Scientific Info http://www.copyright.com/dia-medical-affairs-and-scientific-info/ http://www.copyright.com/dia-medical-affairs-and-scientific-info/#respond Fri, 25 Jan 2019 16:30:55 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=18602 The post DIA Medical Affairs and Scientific Info appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post DIA Medical Affairs and Scientific Info appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/dia-medical-affairs-and-scientific-info/feed/ 0
AAP/PSP Annual Conference http://www.copyright.com/aap-psp-annual-conference/ http://www.copyright.com/aap-psp-annual-conference/#respond Thu, 03 Jan 2019 15:45:00 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=18368 The post AAP/PSP Annual Conference appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post AAP/PSP Annual Conference appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/aap-psp-annual-conference/feed/ 0
Learning Solutions http://www.copyright.com/learning-solutions/ http://www.copyright.com/learning-solutions/#respond Tue, 18 Dec 2018 17:43:10 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=18261 The post Learning Solutions appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Learning Solutions appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/learning-solutions/feed/ 0
Special Libraries Association http://www.copyright.com/special-libraries-association-3/ http://www.copyright.com/special-libraries-association-3/#respond Fri, 30 Nov 2018 16:37:13 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=18157 The post Special Libraries Association appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Special Libraries Association appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/special-libraries-association-3/feed/ 0
Society for Scholarly Publishing http://www.copyright.com/society-for-scholarly-publishing-2/ http://www.copyright.com/society-for-scholarly-publishing-2/#respond Fri, 30 Nov 2018 16:35:47 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=18155 The post Society for Scholarly Publishing appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Society for Scholarly Publishing appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/society-for-scholarly-publishing-2/feed/ 0
London Book Fair http://www.copyright.com/london-book-fair-4/ http://www.copyright.com/london-book-fair-4/#respond Fri, 30 Nov 2018 16:30:20 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=18152 The post London Book Fair appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post London Book Fair appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/london-book-fair-4/feed/ 0
Pistoia Alliance European Conference http://www.copyright.com/pistoia-alliance-european-conference/ http://www.copyright.com/pistoia-alliance-european-conference/#respond Fri, 30 Nov 2018 16:27:26 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=18148 The post Pistoia Alliance European Conference appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Pistoia Alliance European Conference appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/pistoia-alliance-european-conference/feed/ 0