CCC In The News – Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com Rights Licensing Expert Wed, 24 May 2017 18:44:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.copyright.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/cropped-ccc-favicon-32x32.png CCC In The News – Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com 32 32 Gender Gap Persists In Science http://www.copyright.com/gender-gap-persists-science/ http://www.copyright.com/gender-gap-persists-science/#respond Mon, 22 May 2017 13:14:13 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=12997 The post Gender Gap Persists In Science appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Gender Gap Persists In Science appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/gender-gap-persists-science/feed/ 0
Lobbying for Reading http://www.copyright.com/lobbying-for-reading/ http://www.copyright.com/lobbying-for-reading/#respond Fri, 19 May 2017 14:41:05 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=12993 The post Lobbying for Reading appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Lobbying for Reading appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/lobbying-for-reading/feed/ 0
Turning Text Into Insights http://www.copyright.com/turning-text-insights/ http://www.copyright.com/turning-text-insights/#respond Thu, 18 May 2017 14:39:28 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=12991 The post Turning Text Into Insights appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Turning Text Into Insights appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/turning-text-insights/feed/ 0
The Paragraph Gets A Makeover http://www.copyright.com/paragraph-gets-makeover/ http://www.copyright.com/paragraph-gets-makeover/#respond Mon, 15 May 2017 13:58:04 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=12958 The post The Paragraph Gets A Makeover appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post The Paragraph Gets A Makeover appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/paragraph-gets-makeover/feed/ 0
BookExpo To Welcome Publishers, Public http://www.copyright.com/bookexpo-welcome-publishers-public/ http://www.copyright.com/bookexpo-welcome-publishers-public/#respond Fri, 12 May 2017 13:55:27 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=12955 The post BookExpo To Welcome Publishers, Public appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post BookExpo To Welcome Publishers, Public appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/bookexpo-welcome-publishers-public/feed/ 0
STM’s Pinball Wizards http://www.copyright.com/stms-pinball-wizards/ http://www.copyright.com/stms-pinball-wizards/#respond Mon, 08 May 2017 13:39:43 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=12888 The post STM’s Pinball Wizards appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post STM’s Pinball Wizards appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/stms-pinball-wizards/feed/ 0
Librarians Take Washington http://www.copyright.com/librarians-take-washington/ http://www.copyright.com/librarians-take-washington/#respond Fri, 05 May 2017 15:23:39 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=12883 The post Librarians Take Washington appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Librarians Take Washington appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/librarians-take-washington/feed/ 0
The Costs of Quality Journalism http://www.copyright.com/costs-quality-journalism/ http://www.copyright.com/costs-quality-journalism/#respond Mon, 01 May 2017 14:18:41 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=12794 The post The Costs of Quality Journalism appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post The Costs of Quality Journalism appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/costs-quality-journalism/feed/ 0
Publishers Prefer Print http://www.copyright.com/publishers-prefer-print/ http://www.copyright.com/publishers-prefer-print/#respond Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:05:56 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=12772 The post Publishers Prefer Print appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Publishers Prefer Print appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/publishers-prefer-print/feed/ 0
State of Info Management 2017 http://www.copyright.com/state-info-management-2017/ http://www.copyright.com/state-info-management-2017/#respond Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:05:02 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=12770 The post State of Info Management 2017 appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post State of Info Management 2017 appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/state-info-management-2017/feed/ 0