CCC In The News – Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com Rights Licensing Expert Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:50:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.copyright.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/cropped-ccc-favicon-32x32.png CCC In The News – Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com 32 32 Automation in Pharmacovigilance: 3 Use Cases of Leveraging Machine Analysis Tools for Adverse Event Detection http://www.copyright.com/automation-in-pharmacovigilance-3-use-cases-of-leveraging-machine-analysis-tools-for-adverse-event-detection/ Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:50:16 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=31291 The post Automation in Pharmacovigilance: 3 Use Cases of Leveraging Machine Analysis Tools for Adverse Event Detection appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Automation in Pharmacovigilance: 3 Use Cases of Leveraging Machine Analysis Tools for Adverse Event Detection appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Principles for Trustworthy AI http://www.copyright.com/principles-for-trustworthy-ai/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 14:28:47 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=31277 The post Principles for Trustworthy AI appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Principles for Trustworthy AI appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Amazon Unveils Mobile Storytelling Platform http://www.copyright.com/amazon-unveils-mobile-storytelling-platform/ Fri, 16 Apr 2021 15:11:18 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=31267 The post Amazon Unveils Mobile Storytelling Platform appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Amazon Unveils Mobile Storytelling Platform appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
LCMS : What Are They Really Good For? http://www.copyright.com/lcms-what-are-they-really-good-for/ Thu, 15 Apr 2021 15:54:02 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=31261 The post LCMS : What Are They Really Good For? appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post LCMS : What Are They Really Good For? appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
“You Can’t Do That”: The Beatles and Infringement Issues http://www.copyright.com/you-cant-do-that-the-beatles-and-infringement-issues-2/ Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:20:41 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=31245 The post “You Can’t Do That”: The Beatles and Infringement Issues appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post “You Can’t Do That”: The Beatles and Infringement Issues appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Why Do R&D Intensive Organizations Use Preprints? http://www.copyright.com/why-do-rd-intensive-organizations-use-preprints/ Tue, 13 Apr 2021 14:52:47 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=31229 The post Why Do R&D Intensive Organizations Use Preprints? appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Why Do R&D Intensive Organizations Use Preprints? appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Ahead of Her Time http://www.copyright.com/ahead-of-her-time/ Sun, 11 Apr 2021 22:10:50 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=31207 The post Ahead of Her Time appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Ahead of Her Time appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Librarians List Top “Banned” Books http://www.copyright.com/librarians-list-top-banned-books/ Fri, 09 Apr 2021 13:58:04 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=31205 The post Librarians List Top “Banned” Books appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Librarians List Top “Banned” Books appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Catching Up with Ionut Burghiu of CCC’s Cluj Office http://www.copyright.com/catching-up-with-ionut-burghiu-of-cccs-cluj-office/ Wed, 07 Apr 2021 14:14:30 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=31174 The post Catching Up with Ionut Burghiu of CCC’s Cluj Office appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Catching Up with Ionut Burghiu of CCC’s Cluj Office appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Knowledge Graphs: The Next Revolution in Scientific Publishing http://www.copyright.com/knowledge-graphs-the-next-revolution-in-scientific-publishing/ Tue, 06 Apr 2021 13:53:20 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=31169 The post Knowledge Graphs: The Next Revolution in Scientific Publishing appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Knowledge Graphs: The Next Revolution in Scientific Publishing appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>