CCC In The News – Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com Rights Licensing Expert Fri, 25 Sep 2020 13:58:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.copyright.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/cropped-ccc-favicon-32x32.png CCC In The News – Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com 32 32 Bolton Book Court Fight Surprise http://www.copyright.com/bolton-book-court-fight-surprise/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 13:58:07 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=27691 The post Bolton Book Court Fight Surprise appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Bolton Book Court Fight Surprise appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
OASPA Post-Game: Who Will Lead the Future of Open Access Publishing? http://www.copyright.com/oaspa-post-game-who-will-lead-the-future-of-open-access-publishing/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 14:12:28 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=27667 The post OASPA Post-Game: Who Will Lead the Future of Open Access Publishing? appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post OASPA Post-Game: Who Will Lead the Future of Open Access Publishing? appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
CCC Facilitates Better At-Home Learning During the Pandemic http://www.copyright.com/ccc-facilitates-better-at-home-learning-during-the-pandemic/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:48:20 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=27665 The post CCC Facilitates Better At-Home Learning During the Pandemic appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post CCC Facilitates Better At-Home Learning During the Pandemic appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Achieving an Equitable Transition to Open Access http://www.copyright.com/achieving-an-equitable-transition-to-open-access-2/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:40:10 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=27624 The post Achieving an Equitable Transition to Open Access appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Achieving an Equitable Transition to Open Access appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Shira Perlmutter Selected US Register of Copyrights http://www.copyright.com/shira-perlmutter-selected-us-register-of-copyrights/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 20:39:51 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=27600 The post Shira Perlmutter Selected US Register of Copyrights appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Shira Perlmutter Selected US Register of Copyrights appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Diversifying Readership Through Open Access http://www.copyright.com/diversifying-readership-through-open-access/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 16:55:08 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=27579 The post Diversifying Readership Through Open Access appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Diversifying Readership Through Open Access appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Is AI Going to Write Me Out of a Job? http://www.copyright.com/is-ai-going-to-write-me-out-of-a-job/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 16:54:33 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=27577 The post Is AI Going to Write Me Out of a Job? appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Is AI Going to Write Me Out of a Job? appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Sargent Departure Shocks Macmillan http://www.copyright.com/sargent-departure-shocks-macmillan/ Fri, 18 Sep 2020 11:46:31 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=27564 The post Sargent Departure Shocks Macmillan appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Sargent Departure Shocks Macmillan appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Copyright Clearance Center Launches Open Access Workflow Services to Support Publishers http://www.copyright.com/copyright-clearance-center-launches-open-access-workflow-services-to-support-publishers/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 19:54:43 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=27559 The post Copyright Clearance Center Launches Open Access Workflow Services to Support Publishers appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Copyright Clearance Center Launches Open Access Workflow Services to Support Publishers appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
CCC Honors Co-Worker, Takes Walk for Hospice Global http://www.copyright.com/ccc-honors-co-worker-takes-walk-for-hospice-global/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 19:03:36 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=27557 The post CCC Honors Co-Worker, Takes Walk for Hospice Global appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post CCC Honors Co-Worker, Takes Walk for Hospice Global appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>