CCC In The News – Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com Rights Licensing Expert Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:55:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.copyright.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/cropped-ccc-favicon-32x32.png CCC In The News – Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com 32 32 Full Circle for Publishers Forum http://www.copyright.com/full-circle-publishers-forum/ http://www.copyright.com/full-circle-publishers-forum/#respond Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:55:42 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=12657 The post Full Circle for Publishers Forum appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Full Circle for Publishers Forum appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/full-circle-publishers-forum/feed/ 0
Out at Fox, In at Holt http://www.copyright.com/out-at-fox-in-at-holt/ http://www.copyright.com/out-at-fox-in-at-holt/#respond Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:23:24 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=12636 The post Out at Fox, In at Holt appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Out at Fox, In at Holt appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/out-at-fox-in-at-holt/feed/ 0
Why Copyright Office Needs A Makeover http://www.copyright.com/copyright-office-needs-makeover/ http://www.copyright.com/copyright-office-needs-makeover/#respond Mon, 17 Apr 2017 14:17:25 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=12608 The post Why Copyright Office Needs A Makeover appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Why Copyright Office Needs A Makeover appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/copyright-office-needs-makeover/feed/ 0
At IBPA, A Free Speech Debate http://www.copyright.com/ibpa-free-speech-debate/ http://www.copyright.com/ibpa-free-speech-debate/#respond Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:11:10 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=12588 The post At IBPA, A Free Speech Debate appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post At IBPA, A Free Speech Debate appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/ibpa-free-speech-debate/feed/ 0
In China, Digital Libraries Face Copyright Challenges http://www.copyright.com/china-digital-libraries-face-copyright-challenges/ http://www.copyright.com/china-digital-libraries-face-copyright-challenges/#respond Mon, 10 Apr 2017 15:07:06 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=12473 The post In China, Digital Libraries Face Copyright Challenges appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post In China, Digital Libraries Face Copyright Challenges appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/china-digital-libraries-face-copyright-challenges/feed/ 0
Register of Copyrights Bill Has A Twist http://www.copyright.com/register-copyrights-bill-twist/ http://www.copyright.com/register-copyrights-bill-twist/#respond Fri, 07 Apr 2017 18:18:43 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=12469 The post Register of Copyrights Bill Has A Twist appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Register of Copyrights Bill Has A Twist appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/register-copyrights-bill-twist/feed/ 0
The Road to Digital Transformation http://www.copyright.com/road-digital-transformation/ http://www.copyright.com/road-digital-transformation/#respond Mon, 03 Apr 2017 15:17:20 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=12427 The post The Road to Digital Transformation appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post The Road to Digital Transformation appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/road-digital-transformation/feed/ 0
Register of Copyright Bill on Fast Track http://www.copyright.com/register-copyright-bill-fast-track/ http://www.copyright.com/register-copyright-bill-fast-track/#respond Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:37:06 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=12424 The post Register of Copyright Bill on Fast Track appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Register of Copyright Bill on Fast Track appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/register-copyright-bill-fast-track/feed/ 0
The Winning Move for Open Access http://www.copyright.com/winning-move-open-access/ http://www.copyright.com/winning-move-open-access/#respond Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:39:19 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=12400 The post The Winning Move for Open Access appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post The Winning Move for Open Access appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/winning-move-open-access/feed/ 0
In US, Book Sales Fall Sharply http://www.copyright.com/us-book-sales-fall-sharply/ http://www.copyright.com/us-book-sales-fall-sharply/#respond Sun, 26 Mar 2017 15:59:24 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=12389 The post In US, Book Sales Fall Sharply appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post In US, Book Sales Fall Sharply appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/us-book-sales-fall-sharply/feed/ 0