CCC In The News – Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com Rights Licensing Expert Wed, 08 Jul 2020 13:29:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.copyright.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/cropped-ccc-favicon-32x32.png CCC In The News – Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com 32 32 South Africa: A Story of Fair Use & Unfair Dealing http://www.copyright.com/south-africa-a-story-of-fair-use-unfair-dealing/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 13:29:20 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=26567 The post South Africa: A Story of Fair Use & Unfair Dealing appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post South Africa: A Story of Fair Use & Unfair Dealing appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
How Does Aggregated Search Work? http://www.copyright.com/how-does-aggregated-search-work/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 14:36:01 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=26535 The post How Does Aggregated Search Work? appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post How Does Aggregated Search Work? appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Best of BTB: The Fight Against COVID-19 Digs Into Drug Data http://www.copyright.com/best-of-btb-the-fight-against-covid-19-digs-into-drug-data/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 13:14:56 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=26516 The post Best of BTB: The Fight Against COVID-19 Digs Into Drug Data appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Best of BTB: The Fight Against COVID-19 Digs Into Drug Data appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
South Africa’s Ramaphosa Sends Copyright Amendment Back to Parliament http://www.copyright.com/south-africas-ramaphosa-sends-copyright-amendment-back-to-parliament/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 02:05:01 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=26513 The post South Africa’s Ramaphosa Sends Copyright Amendment Back to Parliament appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post South Africa’s Ramaphosa Sends Copyright Amendment Back to Parliament appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Making Data FAIR – What Information Managers Can Bring to the Table http://www.copyright.com/making-data-fair-what-information-managers-can-bring-to-the-table/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 21:48:33 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=26505 The post Making Data FAIR – What Information Managers Can Bring to the Table appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Making Data FAIR – What Information Managers Can Bring to the Table appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Smart Users Demand Smart Information http://www.copyright.com/smart-users-demand-smart-information/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 14:08:05 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=26470 The post Smart Users Demand Smart Information appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Smart Users Demand Smart Information appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Trump Family Seeks To Stop Niece’s Book http://www.copyright.com/trump-family-seeks-to-stop-nieces-book/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 13:53:51 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=26467 The post Trump Family Seeks To Stop Niece’s Book appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Trump Family Seeks To Stop Niece’s Book appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
Copyright Clearance Center Partners with Editage http://www.copyright.com/copyright-clearance-center-partners-with-editage/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 20:09:09 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=26421 The post Copyright Clearance Center Partners with Editage appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Copyright Clearance Center Partners with Editage appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
What’s in a Name or a Number? RLSC by the Numbers http://www.copyright.com/whats-in-a-name-or-a-number-rlsc-by-the-numbers/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:37:55 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=26405 The post What’s in a Name or a Number? RLSC by the Numbers appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post What’s in a Name or a Number? RLSC by the Numbers appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
4 Key Reasons Why Information Specialists and Research Scientists Should Search Patent Databases http://www.copyright.com/4-key-reasons-why-information-specialists-and-research-scientists-should-search-patent-databases/ Tue, 23 Jun 2020 14:12:22 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=26386 The post 4 Key Reasons Why Information Specialists and Research Scientists Should Search Patent Databases appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post 4 Key Reasons Why Information Specialists and Research Scientists Should Search Patent Databases appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>