Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com Rights Licensing Expert Fri, 22 Jun 2018 15:26:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.copyright.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/cropped-ccc-favicon-32x32.png Copyright Clearance Center http://www.copyright.com 32 32 Mood Music for Indie Booksellers is Upbeat in New Orleans http://www.copyright.com/mood-music-for-indie-booksellers-is-upbeat-in-new-orleans/ http://www.copyright.com/mood-music-for-indie-booksellers-is-upbeat-in-new-orleans/#respond Fri, 22 Jun 2018 15:18:30 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=16803 The post Mood Music for Indie Booksellers is Upbeat in New Orleans appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Mood Music for Indie Booksellers is Upbeat in New Orleans appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/mood-music-for-indie-booksellers-is-upbeat-in-new-orleans/feed/ 0
The Content Liberation Movement http://www.copyright.com/the-content-liberation-movement/ http://www.copyright.com/the-content-liberation-movement/#respond Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:31:47 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=16775 The post The Content Liberation Movement appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post The Content Liberation Movement appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/the-content-liberation-movement/feed/ 0
Michelle Obama Takes The ALA Stage http://www.copyright.com/michelle-obama-takes-the-ala-stage/ http://www.copyright.com/michelle-obama-takes-the-ala-stage/#respond Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:52:10 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=16771 The post Michelle Obama Takes The ALA Stage appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Michelle Obama Takes The ALA Stage appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/michelle-obama-takes-the-ala-stage/feed/ 0
American Ajja http://www.copyright.com/american-ajja/ http://www.copyright.com/american-ajja/#respond Wed, 13 Jun 2018 13:51:13 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=16769 The post American Ajja appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post American Ajja appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/american-ajja/feed/ 0
Covering Books Around the World http://www.copyright.com/covering-books-around-the-world/ http://www.copyright.com/covering-books-around-the-world/#respond Sun, 10 Jun 2018 14:44:23 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=16708 The post Covering Books Around the World appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Covering Books Around the World appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/covering-books-around-the-world/feed/ 0
Bill Clinton Meets The #MeToo Moment http://www.copyright.com/bill-clinton-meets-the-metoo-moment/ http://www.copyright.com/bill-clinton-meets-the-metoo-moment/#respond Fri, 08 Jun 2018 12:45:20 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=16697 The post Bill Clinton Meets The #MeToo Moment appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Bill Clinton Meets The #MeToo Moment appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/bill-clinton-meets-the-metoo-moment/feed/ 0
In Defense Of Fair Use http://www.copyright.com/in-defense-of-fair-use/ http://www.copyright.com/in-defense-of-fair-use/#respond Mon, 04 Jun 2018 15:19:40 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=16805 The post In Defense Of Fair Use appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post In Defense Of Fair Use appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/in-defense-of-fair-use/feed/ 0
What Makes Writing Effective http://www.copyright.com/what-makes-writing-effective/ http://www.copyright.com/what-makes-writing-effective/#respond Sun, 03 Jun 2018 13:00:49 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=16687 The post What Makes Writing Effective appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post What Makes Writing Effective appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/what-makes-writing-effective/feed/ 0
In DC, Copyright Gets A Reboot From Trump White House http://www.copyright.com/in-dc-copyright-gets-a-reboot-from-trump-white-house/ http://www.copyright.com/in-dc-copyright-gets-a-reboot-from-trump-white-house/#respond Fri, 01 Jun 2018 13:35:59 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=16680 The post In DC, Copyright Gets A Reboot From Trump White House appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post In DC, Copyright Gets A Reboot From Trump White House appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/in-dc-copyright-gets-a-reboot-from-trump-white-house/feed/ 0
Publishing’s Gender Pay Gap http://www.copyright.com/publishings-gender-pay-gap/ http://www.copyright.com/publishings-gender-pay-gap/#respond Sun, 27 May 2018 08:00:59 +0000 http://www.copyright.com/?p=16639 The post Publishing’s Gender Pay Gap appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
The post Publishing’s Gender Pay Gap appeared first on Copyright Clearance Center.

]]>
http://www.copyright.com/publishings-gender-pay-gap/feed/ 0